Download cart
In cart: 0 files total size 0B

Current reports

Appointment of Members of the Supervisory Board of Apator SA for the new tenure

Nr 38/2020
Date and time: 2020/07/03, 18:24
Category: Management and Supervisory Board compostition

The Executive Board of Apator SA announces that on 02.07.2020 the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company established that the Supervisory Board of Apator SA appointed for the new common term of office in the years 2020-2025 will act in the composition of 7 persons and it will select the following persons to act as the Members of the Supervisory Board:

1) Janusz Niedźwiecki

2) Mariusz Lewicki

3) Janusz Marzygliński

4) Kazimierz Piotrowski

5) Danuta Guzowska

6) Marcin Murawski

7) Tadeusz Sosgórnik

 Information on the appointed supervisors is included in the appendix to the report.

Legal basis: §5 point. 5) of the Regulation of the Minister of Finance of 29 March 2018 on current and periodic information provided by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by the laws of a non-member state. 


Contact for institutional investors and analysts

cc group - Katarzyna Mucha

Mobile +48 697 613 712

Management and Promotions Director of Apator Group

Jolanta Dombrowska

Mobile +48 56 61 91 228


Frequently asked questions and answers.