Download cart
In cart: 0 files total size 0B

Current reports

Resignation of Tomasz Habryka of the Member of Management Board

Nr 13/2015
Date and time: 2015/03/31, 00:00
Category: Management and Supervisory Board compostition

Further to current report no. 5/2015, Management Board of Apator SA announces that Tomasz Habryka on 30th March  2015  offered its resignation of the Member of  Management Board of     Apator SA since 31st March 2015.

The resignation is result of the appointment of Tomasz Habryka to the Chief Executive Officer of Apator Elkomtech SA with the headquarters in Łódź (100% subsidiary of Apator SA) since the 1st February 2015.

Further to the above since 1st April 2015  the Management Board of Apator SA will be operating in three person make-up:
- Andrzej Szostak – President of Management  Board
- Jerzy Kuś – Member of Management  Board
- Piotr Nowak – Member of Management  Board

Legal base: § 5 para 1 point 21 of the Regulation of Minister of Finance  regarding current and regular information being transferred by the issuers of securities and conditions of the information to be considered as equivalent one required by law of the state not being the member of the EU. 


Contact for institutional investors and analysts

cc group - Katarzyna Mucha

Mobile +48 697 613 712

Management and Promotions Director of Apator Group

Jolanta Dombrowska

Mobile +48 56 61 91 228


Frequently asked questions and answers.